Ansprechpartner weltweit

Asien

Aserbajdschan

Anton Ohlert Baku
6, Mehseti Street, Apt.4
1060 Baku

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Ilgar Aliyev
Telefon: 00994 – (050) 2103264

ilgar.aliyev@ohlert.az
info@ohlert.com

China

Visaido Technology Co. Ltd.
Room 319 No. 2 Building No. 26
Jiuxianqiaozhonglu
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100015

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Klaus Chen
Telefon: 0086 - 10 5128 0984

klaus.chen@visaido.cn

Indien

Vedic Pac Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Oriental House, Mezzanine Floor 7
J. Tata Road, Churchgate
IND - 400 020 Mumbai

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Nirav Sampat
Telefon: 0091 - 20 2615 4504 / 1699

chocotech@vedicsystems.com

Indonesien

PT Kembang Gula Cokelat Sistem
Ruko Candian Broadway Blok CBC No. 15
16968 Jakarta/Bogor
Cibubur
Indonesien

Ansprechpartner: Matthias Ott
Telefon: 0062 - 812 199 919 90

kembanggulasistem@gmail.com

Iran

Faratein Co. S.K.
Unit 30, 5th floor, No.19,
Kar - O - Tejarat st.,
Vanak Ave., Vanak Square,
Postal Code: 1991943873
IR - Teheran

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Reza Dadras
Telefon: 0098 - 21 8877 7315/ 2181 / 0182

sales@faratein.com

Israel

Hirshberg Brothers & Co.
Machinery Ltd.
P.O. B 400
18 Galgalei Haplada St.
IL - 46103 HERZLIYA

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Ronen Kaufmann
Telefon: 00972 - 995 216 66

hbm@hb.co.il

Japan

Iwai Pak Corp.
DIK Bldg. 706
6-5-4 Shimbashi
J - 105-0004 Minato-Ku, Tokio

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Kanno
Telefon: 0081 - 3343 603 20

Iwaipak3@alles.or.jp

Kasachstan

Anton Ohlert Almaty
Str. Egisbeieva 7 B, office 508,
050046 Almaty

Ansprechpartner: Ruslan Astafyev
Telefon: 007 (727) 2502956
Mobil: +7 727 339 09 04

r.astafyev@outlook.com
ohlert@ducatmail.kz

Korea

CHOCOTECH GmbH
Dornbergsweg 32
38855 Wernigerode
Deutschland

Ansprechpartner: Volker Günnel
Telefon: 0049-3943 55 06 280

volker.guennel@chocotech.de

Malaysia

CHOCOTECH GmbH
Dornbergsweg 32
38855 Wernigerode
Deutschland

Ansprechpartner: Martin McDermott
Telefon: 0049-3943 55 06 0

martin.mcdermott@chocotech.de

Pakistan

F. E. I. Centre
G-3, Central Commercial Area
K. C. H. S. U.
Shahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi-75350
Pakistan

Ansprechpartner: Abeezar N. Poonawala
Telefon: +92 21 34520127-9

abeezar@fei.com.pk

Philippinen

PT Kembang Gula Sistem
Ruko Canadian
16968 Jakarta
Indonesien

Ansprechpartner: Matthias Ott
Telefon: 0062-812 1999 1990

kembanggulasistem@gmail.com

Singapur

CHOCOTECH GmbH
Dornbergsweg 32
38855 Wernigerode
Deutschland

Ansprechpartner: Oliver Ludwig
Telefon: 0049-3943 55 06 282

oliver.ludwig@chocotech.de

Syrien

Jaffan Bros.
Daraa new Highway
Shorbaji Bldg. 1st Floor Office Nr. 1
P.O.Box 4203
SYR - Damascus

Ansprechpartner: Dr. Ihab Jaffan
Telefon: 00963 - 11 635 0 893

ihab.jaffan@jaffanbros.com

Taiwan

CHOCOTECH GmbH
Dornbergsweg 32
38855 Wernigerode
Deutschland

Ansprechpartner: Volker Günnel
Telefon: 0049-3943 55 06 0

volker.guennel@chocotech.de

Thailand

Noble Synergy Co.,Ltd.
130/30 Moo 12, Klongkum Sub- District
Bungkum District,
Bangkok 10230
Thailand

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Somchai
Telefon: 0066 - 2519 2450-1

nsynergy@loxinfo.co.th

Usbekistan | Tajikistan | Turkmenistan | Kirgisien

Anton Ohlert Taschkent
ul. Asaka, 31
700000 Taschkent

Ansprechpartner: Hr. Akmal Khudaikulov
Telefon: 00998 (71) 2373757

anton@ohlert.sarkor.uzor

Anton Ohlert GmbH & Co.
Goltsteinstrasse 87
D- 50968 Köln

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Alexander Quirin
Telefon: 0049-221 37666-35

info@ohlert.com

Vietnam

CHOCOTECH GmbH
Dornbergsweg 32
38855 Wernigerode
Deutschland

Ansprechpartner: Martin McDermott
Telefon: 0049-3943 55 06 0
Fax: 0049-3943 55 06 22

martin.mcdermott@chocotech.de

Top